Rene Sens (2009) - Rene Sens

Go to content

Main menu:

Rene Sens (2009)

Music > Studio Albums
This is my second LP album. It was meant to include only new tracks but as I began to be more involved in pop/rock "Dun Darach" project I had no time to create new instrumentals.
So here we have 5 new tracks - Flowing Grey, Rumor, 'Cause I Love You, Siegmund Freud and Great Invention and 7 remastered tracks from my previous works.
Back to content | Back to main menu